Nationally ranked care. Another way our love for kids just keeps on growing.
resources in the community for children in st. louis 

MOCHIP (Missouri Child Identification and Protection Program) 

MOCHIP (Missouri Child Identification and Protection Program) is a child identification program designed to give Missouri families protection against missing and abucted children. The program provides parents with digital photographs, digital fingerprints and important information about their child and emergency contacts on a CD, as well as dental impressions and two ID cards for children.

The MOCHIP Contact Person is:
Nick Cichielo
State Coordinator

Regional Coordinators
Region 1: Jody and Angel Davis 573-356-0958
Central Missouri gdavis@gmail.com

Region 2: Craig Skinner 314-540-2585
Eastern Missouri skinner@swbell.net

Region 3: Paul and Brent Hunt 816-390-1897
North Eastern Missouri phunt10425@aol.com

Region 4: Dale Roller 417-838-6997
Southwest Missouri drroller@aol.com

Region 5: Phil Cary 636-751-7244
North Central Missouri prcary_1@hughes.net

Region 6: Will Huff - 816-509-1883
Western Missouri whuff@momasons.com

Region 7: Jack Kairy - 573-248-6367
Northeast Missouri jack@electronicsetc.net

Website: http://www.mochip.org/ 

 

< Back to Resources in the Community

 
Dr. Matt Broom talks about proper dosing on FOX2now
Read More...
SSM Cardinal Glennon Children’s Medical Center ranks in three pediatric specialties in U.S. News & World Report’s 2014-15 Best Children’s Hospitals
Read More...
Sign up for MyChart Free Kids e-newsletter Free Baby e-newsletter