Nationally ranked care. Another way our love for kids just keeps on growing.


St-Luke's Day 2008 

Congratulations to Robert Wilmott, M.D. (second from left), Theresa Schwartz, M.D. (second from right), and John Stith, M.D. (right), who received the 2007 Saint Luke's Faithful Healer Award from Medical Staff President Tom Donovan, M.D. (left), and Cardinal Glennon President Doug Ries (center). The annual Saint Luke's Award honors three doctors who inspire their coworkers each day and go above and beyond to live out the Cardinal Glennon values.

2007 St. Luke's Nominees:

Ian Balfour, MD

Richard Barry, MD

David Dempsher, MD

Tim Fete, MD

Ann Marie Flannery, MD

Bill Keenan, MD

Steve Laffey, MD

Dennis O'Connor, MD

Farouk Sadiq, MD

Tony Scalzo, MD

Ken Schowengerdt, MD

Theresa Schwartz, MD

John Stith, MD

Amy Stolzmann, MD

Adrienne Tilbor, DO

Brandon Triplett, MD

Robert Wilmott, MD

« Recent News

Cardinal Glennon on Facebook
Cardinal Glennon on Twitter
Cardinal Glennon on InstaGram
Cardinal Glennon on YouTube
Cardinal Glennon on Flickr
SSM Health offers free flu vaccinations October 7
Learn more »
SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital Ranked in U.S. News & World Report 2017-2018 Best Children’s Hospitals
Learn more »